User Login  |  Contact Us  |  Cymraeg   |
Home  >  EAS Governance > GALG Members

Governor Association Link Group Members

  Elizabeth Everson   Clare Coff   John Hill   Alun Williams
EAS   EAS   EAS   Blaenau Gwent   Blaenau Gwent
Derek Havard
  Cerys Sage   Leanne Wakerly   Mike Fowler   Alan Speight
Caerphilly   Caerphilly   Monmouthshire
  Monmouthshire   Newport
Joanne Gauden                

Latest News
Welsh Education Consortia Endorsed by New Academy to Deliver First ...
Welsh Education Consor...
This week’s national day for the Newly Ap...
August 2018: GCSE results (Provisional on the day results): Regiona...
August 2018: GCSE resu...
The EAS would like to congratulate learners on ...
Twitter Feed
© 2014 - Education Achievement Service (EAS)

Powered by WebBased Ltd © 2017 | Version 4.0.1