Header
User Login  |  Contact Us  |  Cymraeg   |
Home  >  Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact the Business Support Team. You are welcome to contact us in English or Welsh.




NEWPORT OFFICE    
     
Business Support Team 01633 415470 business.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
TREDOMEN OFFICE    
     
Business Support Team 01443 864963 business.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
COMPANY SECRETARY - BUSINESS/DATA, INTELLIGENCE & SYSTEMS
     
Geraint Willington 01443 863270
07904 644894
geraint.willington@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND COMMUNICATION
     
Natalie Renny 01443 864 628
07904 644 830
natalie.renny@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
BUSINESS SUPPORT TEAM    
     
Nic Evans 01633 415471
07904 638566
nic.evans@sewaleseas.org.uk
Amanda Passmore 01633 415478 amanda.passmore@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kate Olufsen 01633 415472 kate.olufsen@sewaleseas.org.uk
Joanne Hughes
* Debbie Harteveld’ (Managing Director) PA
01443 863145 joanne.hughes@sewaleseas.org.uk
Julie Saunders 01633 415472 julie.saunders@sewaleseas.org.uk
Cath Dawkins 01633 415478 cath.dawkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Darren O’Leary 01633 415476 darren.oleary@sewaleseas.org.uk 
Theresa van Drunen
01443 866765
07904 645014
theresa.vandrunen@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gemma Holder 01443 864224 gemma.holder@sewaleseas.org.uk
Adam Pearce 01633 415471 adam.pearce@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
     
MANAGING DIRECTOR    
     
Debbie Harteveld   debbie.harteveld@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (Challenge Advisers)
     
Kirsty Bevan 07904 644970 kirsty.bevan@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR BROKERAGE INTERVENTION AND SUPPORT
     
Kevin Palmer 07904 644980 kevin.palmer@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
INTERIM PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Blaenau Gwent)
     
Ed Pryce 07904 644686 ed.pryce@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Caerphilly)
     
John Rawlings 07904 644975 john.rawlings@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Caerphilly)
     
Andrew Williams 07904 644949 andrew.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Monmouthshire)
     
Nicola Allan 07904 644995 nicola.allan@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Newport)
     
Hayley Davies-Edwards 07980 987262 hayley.davies-edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Torfaen)
     
Julian Doroszczuk 07904 644866 julian.doroszczuk@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
CHALLENGE ADVISERS    
     
Tracey Abdulla
Challenge Adviser - Literacy
07944 235219 tracey.abdulla@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gaynor Brimble
Challenge Adviser –
Foundation Phase
07904 644672 gaynor.brimble@sewaleseas.org.uk
Steve Byatt 07855 323475 steve.byatt@sewaleseas.org.uk
Karen Godwin 07904 644879 karen.godwin@sewaleseas.org.uk
Robert Lewis 07904 644680 rob.lewis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Linda Thomas
Challenge Adviser - Numeracy
07904 644667 linda.thomas@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Wilmott 07904 644678 emma.wilmott@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jenny Williams 07568 591281 jenny.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris Cherry 07944 235270    chris.cherry@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alexis Edwards 07904 644859 alexis.edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
Maggie Turford 07885 056301 maggie.turford@sewaleseas.org.uk
Angharad Reed 07885 247140 angharad.reed@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sue Raynor 07768 280251 sue.raynor@sewaleseas.org.uk
Marilyn Balkwill 07904 644768 marilyn.balkwill@sewaleseas.org.uk
Peter Jenkins 07904 644749 peter.jenkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gill Ilic 07742 061309 gill.ilic@sewaleseas.org.uk
Carol Jones 07904 645001 carol.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Andy Henderson 07392 834470 andy.henderson@sewaleseas.org.uk
Andrew Morley   andrew.morley@sewaleseas.org.uk
Rod Phillips 07415 056207 rod.phillips@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMME CO-ORDINATOR  
     
Mike Cameron 07944 235272 mike.cameron@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING PROGRAMME LEADER  
     
Mike Cameron 07944 235272 mike.cameron@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
EXCELLENCE IN LEADERSHIP PROGRAMME LEADER
     
Jeff Beecher 07904 644832 jeff.beecher@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
NEW DEAL MILESTONE SCHOOL LEAD (Practising & Expert Teacher)
     
Catherine Kucia 07904 644703 catherine.kucia@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF GOVERNOR SUPPORT    
     
Elizabeth Everson 01443 863155
07507 127403
elizabeth.everson@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
GOVERNOR SUPPORT TEAM   governor.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
Clare Coff 07904 644805 clare.coff@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris James 01633 415474 chris.james@sewaleseas.org.uk
Julie Parry 01443 863242 julie.parry@sewaleseas.org.uk
David Hutchings 07904 644834 david.hutchings@sewaleseas.org.uk
Irene Jones 01443 863242
07904 644831
Irene.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Loren Taylor 01443 863221 loren.taylor@sewaleseas.org.uk
Mandy Pritchard 01633 415475
07904 644758
amanda.pritchard@sewaleseas.org.uk
Clare Williams 01633 415474
07904 644899
clare.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kate Sullivan 01633 415475 kate.sullivan@sewaleseas.org.uk
Amy Baker 01633 415473 amy.baker@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Lawrence 07904 644754 emma.lawrence@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF LEARNING AND BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE
     
Sarah Jones
07904 644190
sarah.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
LEARNING INTELLIGENCE TEAM   learning.intelligence@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
Tredomen Office 01443 863030  
     
Jane Marks-Duller   jane.marks-duller@sewaleseas.org.uk
Eira Phillips 01443 863030 eira.phillips@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ian Watkins 01443 863030 ian.watkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Hannah Moncrieff 01443 863471 hannah.moncrieff@sewaleseas.org.uk
Vicky Dench 01443 863471 vicky.dench@sewaleseas.org.uk
Lewis John 01443 864224 lewis.john@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
LITERACY TEAM    
     
Tracey Abdulla
Challenge Adviser - Literacy
07944 235219 tracey.abdulla@sewaleseas.org.uk
Penny Cole 07904 644924 penny.cole@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Crawley-Adams 07904 644742 jane.crawley-adams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Grenyer 07904 644715 sarah.grenyer@sewaleseas.org.uk
Catherine McMahon 07904 644733 catherine.mcmahon@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah McErlaine 07904 644731 sarah.mcerlaine@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jacqueline Marrable 07904 644685 jacqueline.marrable@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah O'Keefe   sarah.okeefe@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
NUMERACY    
     
Linda Thomas
Challenge Adviser - Numeracy
  linda.thomas@sewaleseas.org.uk
Deborah Henry 07904 644728 debbie.henry@sewaleseas.org.uk
Daniella Sidnell 07904 644960 daniella.sidnell@sewaleseas.org.uk
Helen Thomas 07904 644727 helen.thomas@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ceri Waters 07944 235274 ceri.waters@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alison Jones 07904 644993 alison.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Baker 07904 644797 emma.baker@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gaynor Murphy 07904 644809 gaynor.murphy@sewaleseas.org.uk
Tom Lancaster 07904 644683 tom.lancaster@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
FOUNDATION PHASE    
     
Gaynor Brimble
Challenge Adviser 
Foundation Phase
07904 644672 gaynor.brimble@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gemma Prangley-Hunt
07904 644926
gemma.prangley-hunt@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sharron Burridge 07904 644702 sharron.burridge@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Mayo 07904 644690 sarah.mayo@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jute Williams 07904 644816 jute.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ellen Hobday 07904 644712 ellen.hobday@sewaleseas.org.uk
Vikki Curtis 07904 644701 vikki.curtis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Rebecca Kelly 07904 644711 rebecca.kelly@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kate Aherne
07904 644968
kate.aherne@sewaleseas.org.uk
Helen Rees
07904 644919
helen.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Giles
07904 644847
sarah.giles@sewaleseas.org.uk
Eleri Hopkin 07904 644688 eleri.hopkin@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
WELSH    
     
Elen Roberts
Head of Welsh in Education
07904 644875 elen.roberts@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jen Cox 07904 644925 jen.cox@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Edwards 07904 644858 sarah.edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sioned Harold 07904 644921 sioned.harold@sewaleseas.org.uk
Petra Llewellyn 07904 644891 petra.llewelyn@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah McAuley 07904 644856 sarah.mcauley@sewaleseas.org.uk
Melanie Smallwood 07904 644864 melanie.smallwood@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sian Tinnuche 07904 644923 sian.tinnuche@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Vinnicombe 07904 644811 jane.vinnicombe@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ruth Willis 07904 644897 ruth.willis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jonathan Rees 07904 644828 jonathan.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
Janine Venables 07931 863924 janine.venables@sewaleseas.org.uk
Bethan Davies
07904 644762
bethan.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kirsty Watkins
07904 644877
kirsty.watkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
14-19    
     
Sian Farquharson
Challenge Adviser – 14-19
07904 644757 sian.farquharson@sewaleseas.org.uk
Teanna Cornwell 07904 644999 teanna.cornwell@sewaleseas.org.uk
Hilary Rees 01633 415473
07904 644930
hilary.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
AREA LEAD, WIDER CURRICULUM AND PIONEER SCHOOLS
     
James Kent 07944 235278 james.kent@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
DIGITAL COMPETENCE AND ICT SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Andrew Rothwell
07904 644713
andrew.rothwell@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Daniel Davies
07904 644877
daniel.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
WIDER CURRICULUM SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Nicky Hagendyk
07904 644846
nicky.hagendyk@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
SPECIALIST SECONDARY ADVISER FOR SCIENCE
     
Andras Luka 07904 644671 andras.luka@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
REGIONAL LAC CO-ORDINATOR
     
Donna Lewis 07399 095582 donna.lewis@sewaleseas.org.uk

Concerns and Complaints


The EAS is committed to dealing effectively with any concerns or complaints you may have about our service. If you have concerns or wish to make a complaint, please review our policy document:


EAS Offices

Llanwern High School
Hartridge Farm Rd
Newport
NP18 2YE
 

Tredomen Gateway
Tredomen Park
Ystrad Mynach
Hengoed
CF82 7EH


Latest News
EAS response to Welsh teaching survey
EAS response to Welsh ...
The Education Achievement Service (EAS) has tod...
Discover Teaching
Discover Teaching
A national ‘Discover Teaching’ camp...
Twitter Feed
© 2014 - Education Achievement Service (EAS)

Powered by WebBased Ltd © 2017 | Version 4.0.1