Header
User Login  |  Contact Us  |  Cymraeg   |
Home  >  Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact the Business Support Team. You are welcome to contact us in English or Welsh.




TREDOMEN OFFICE    
     
Business Support Team 01443 864963 business.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
Learning Intelligence Team 01443 863030 learning.intelligence@sewaleseas.org.uk
Governor Support Team 01443 863155 governor.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
MANAGING DIRECTOR    
     
Debbie Harteveld   debbie.harteveld@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, STANDARDS AND CHALLENGE ADVISERS, EAS
     
Kirsty Bevan 07904 644970 kirsty.bevan@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
INTERIM ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, PROFESSIONAL LEARNING, EQUITY AND
CURRICULUM REFORM
     
James Kent 07944 235278 james.kent@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
COMPANY SECRETARY - BUSINESS/DATA, INTELLIGENCE & SYSTEMS
     
Geraint Willington 01443 863270
07904 644894
geraint.willington@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Blaenau Gwent)
     
Sarah Davies 07904 644675 sarah.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Caerphilly)
     
Julie Wood 07904 644902 julie.wood@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Monmouthshire)
     
Helen Power 07904 644709 helen.power@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Newport)
     
Hayley Davies-Edwards 07980 987262 hayley.davies-edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Torfaen)
     
Julian Doroszczuk 07904 644866 julian.doroszczuk@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
CHALLENGE ADVISERS    
     
Gaynor Brimble 07904 644672 gaynor.brimble@sewaleseas.org.uk
Karen Godwin 07904 644879 karen.godwin@sewaleseas.org.uk
Robert Lewis 07904 644680 rob.lewis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Wilmott 07904 644678 emma.wilmott@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris Cherry 07944 235270    chris.cherry@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alexis Edwards 07904 644859 alexis.edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
Marilyn Balkwill 07904 644768 marilyn.balkwill@sewaleseas.org.uk
Peter Jenkins 07904 644749 peter.jenkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gill Ilic 07742 061309 gill.ilic@sewaleseas.org.uk
Andy Henderson 07392 834470 andy.henderson@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alyson Mills 07904 644667 alyson.mills@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ed Pryce 07904 644686 ed.pryce@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kay Harteveld 07904 644899 kay.harteveld@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sian Farquharson 07904 644757 sian.farquharson@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
LANGUAGE, LITERACY & COMMUNICATION  
     
Elen Roberts
Language, Literacy &
Communication Lead
07904 644875 elen.roberts@sewaleseas.org.uk
Penny Cole 07904 644924 penny.cole@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Crawley-Adams 07904 644742 jane.crawley-adams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Grenyer 07904 644715 sarah.grenyer@sewaleseas.org.uk
Catherine McMahon 07904 644733 catherine.mcmahon@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah McErlaine 07904 644731 sarah.mcerlaine@sewaleseas.org.uk
Rebecca Kelly 07904 644711 rebecca.kelly@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Edwards 07904 644858 sarah.edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sioned Harold 07904 644921 sioned.harold@sewaleseas.org.uk
Petra Llewellyn 07904 644891 petra.llewelyn@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah McAuley 07904 644856 sarah.mcauley@sewaleseas.org.uk
Melanie Smallwood 07904 644864 melanie.smallwood@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sian Tinnuche 07904 644923 sian.tinnuche@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Vinnicombe 07904 644811 jane.vinnicombe@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jonathan Rees 07904 644828 jonathan.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
Janine Venables 07931 863924 janine.venables@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
MATHEMATICS, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY  
     
Georgie Bevan
Numeracy Lead
07980 682627 georgie.bevan@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alison Jones 07904 644993 alison.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Tom Lancaster 07904 644683 tom.lancaster@sewaleseas.org.uk
Dave Ashton 07904 644685 dave.ashton@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris Erasmus 07539 611544 chris.erasmus@sewaleseas.org.uk
Cressida Murphy 07904 644960 cressida.murphy@sewaleseas.org.uk
Andras Luka 07488 251127 andras.luka@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ceri Waters 07944 235274 ceri.waters@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
FOUNDATION PHASE    
     
Sarah Mayo 07904 644690 sarah.mayo@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jute Williams 07904 644816 jute.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ellen Hobday 07904 644712 ellen.hobday@sewaleseas.org.uk
Vikki Curtis 07904 644701 vikki.curtis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kate Aherne 07904 644968 kate.aherne@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
DIGITAL COMPETENCE AND ICT SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Andrew Rothwell 07904 644713 andrew.rothwell@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
WIDER CURRICULUM SPECIALIST ADVISER  
     
Nicky Hagendyk 07904 644846 nicky.hagendyk@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING LEAD  
     
Deb Woodward 07904 644832 deb.woodward@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Daniel Davies 07904 644877 daniel.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
EQUITY & WELLBEING STRATEGIC LEAD
     
Kathryn Bevan 07904 644707 kathryn.bevan@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
REGIONAL LAC CO-ORDINATOR
     
Donna Lewis 07399 095582 donna.lewis@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
BUSINESS SUPPORT TEAM    
     
Natalie Renny
Head of Human Resources
and Communication
01443 864 628
07904 644 830
natalie.renny@sewaleseas.org.uk
Mike Fisher
Head of Finance
07904 644774 mike.fisher@sewaleseas.org.uk
Nic Evans 01443 864628
07904 638566
nic.evans@sewaleseas.org.uk
Amanda Passmore 01443 866319 amanda.passmore@sewaleseas.org.uk
Katherine Davies 01443 864962 katherine.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
Joanne Hughes
PA to Managing Director
01443 863145 joanne.hughes@sewaleseas.org.uk
Julie Saunders 01443 864963 julie.saunders@sewaleseas.org.uk
Cath Dawkins 01443 866319 cath.dawkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Darren O’Leary 01443 866317 darren.oleary@sewaleseas.org.uk 
Theresa van Drunen 01443 866765
07904 645014
theresa.vandrunen@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gemma Holder 01443 864224 gemma.holder@sewaleseas.org.uk
Adam Pearce 01443 866316
07904 644788
adam.pearce@sewaleseas.org.uk
Hilary Rees 01443 866316
07904 644930
hilary.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
Helen Richards
Project Manager -
Cross Regional Working
07903 546129
helen.richards@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
GOVERNOR SUPPORT TEAM    
     
Clare Coff
Head of Governor Support
01443 863155
07904 644805
clare.coff@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris James 01443 864713 chris.james@sewaleseas.org.uk
Julie Parry 01443 863242 julie.parry@sewaleseas.org.uk
David Hutchings 01443 864713
07904 644834
david.hutchings@sewaleseas.org.uk
Irene Jones 01443 863242
07904 644831
Irene.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Loren Taylor 01443 863221 loren.taylor@sewaleseas.org.uk
Amy Baker 01443 863221 amy.baker@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Lawrence 01443 863273
07904 644754
emma.lawrence@sewaleseas.org.uk
Suzette Williams 01443 863273
07904 644758
suzette.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Lewis John 01443 864224
07904 644806
lewis.john@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
LEARNING INTELLIGENCE TEAM
     
Sarah Jones
Head of Learning &
Business Intelligence
01443 866314
07904 644190
sarah.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Marks-Duller 01443 863030 jane.marks-duller@sewaleseas.org.uk
Eira Phillips 01443 863471 eira.phillips@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ian Watkins 01443 863030 ian.watkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Hannah Moncrieff 01443 863471 hannah.moncrieff@sewaleseas.org.uk
Vicky Dench 01443 863471 vicky.dench@sewaleseas.org.uk

Concerns and Complaints


The EAS is committed to dealing effectively with any concerns or complaints you may have about our service. If you have concerns or wish to make a complaint, please review our policy document:



EAS Offices

Llanwern High School
Hartridge Farm Rd
Newport
NP18 2YE
 

Tredomen Gateway
Tredomen Park
Ystrad Mynach
Hengoed
CF82 7EH


Latest News
Institute of School Business Leadership Regional Conferences 2018
Institute of School Bu...
This event has been prepared specifically for S...
The 2017/18 publication of national categorisation support categori...
The 2017/18 publicatio...
The primary purpose of the categorisation model...
Twitter Feed
© 2014 - Education Achievement Service (EAS)

Powered by WebBased Ltd © 2017 | Version 4.0.1