Header
User Login  |  Contact Us  |  Cymraeg   |
Home  >  Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact the Business Support Team. You are welcome to contact us in English or Welsh.




TREDOMEN OFFICE    
     
Business Support Team 01443 864963 business.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
COMPANY SECRETARY - BUSINESS/DATA, INTELLIGENCE & SYSTEMS
     
Geraint Willington 01443 863270
07904 644894
geraint.willington@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND COMMUNICATION
     
Natalie Renny 01443 864 628
07904 644 830
natalie.renny@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF FINANCE    
     
Mike Fisher
07904 644774
mike.fisher@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
BUSINESS SUPPORT TEAM    
     
Nic Evans 01443 864628
07904 638566
nic.evans@sewaleseas.org.uk
Amanda Passmore 01443 866319 amanda.passmore@sewaleseas.org.uk
Katherine Davies 01443 864962 katherine.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
Joanne Hughes
* Debbie Harteveld’ (Managing Director) PA
01443 863145 joanne.hughes@sewaleseas.org.uk
Julie Saunders 01443 864963 julie.saunders@sewaleseas.org.uk
Cath Dawkins 01443 866319 cath.dawkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Darren O’Leary 01443 866317 darren.oleary@sewaleseas.org.uk 
Theresa van Drunen
01443 866765
07904 645014
theresa.vandrunen@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gemma Holder 01443 864224 gemma.holder@sewaleseas.org.uk
Adam Pearce 01443 866316
07904 644788
adam.pearce@sewaleseas.org.uk
Hilary Rees 01443 866316
07904 644930
hilary.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
     
MANAGING DIRECTOR    
     
Debbie Harteveld   debbie.harteveld@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, STANDARDS AND CHALLENGE ADVISERS, EAS
     
Kirsty Bevan 07904 644970 kirsty.bevan@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR BROKERAGE INTERVENTION AND SUPPORT
     
Kevin Palmer 07904 644980 kevin.palmer@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Blaenau Gwent)
     
Sarah Davies 07904 644675 sarah.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Caerphilly)
     
Julie Wood
07904 644902
julie.wood@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Monmouthshire)
     
Helen Power 07904 644709 helen.power@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Newport)
     
Hayley Davies-Edwards 07980 987262 hayley.davies-edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PRINCIPAL CHALLENGE ADVISER (Torfaen)
     
Julian Doroszczuk 07904 644866 julian.doroszczuk@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
     
CHALLENGE ADVISERS    
     
Tracey Abdulla
Challenge Adviser - Literacy
07944 235219 tracey.abdulla@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gaynor Brimble
Challenge Adviser –
Foundation Phase
07904 644672 gaynor.brimble@sewaleseas.org.uk
Karen Godwin 07904 644879 karen.godwin@sewaleseas.org.uk
Robert Lewis 07904 644680 rob.lewis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Wilmott 07904 644678 emma.wilmott@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jenny Williams 07568 591281 jenny.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris Cherry 07944 235270    chris.cherry@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alexis Edwards 07904 644859 alexis.edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
Marilyn Balkwill 07904 644768 marilyn.balkwill@sewaleseas.org.uk
Peter Jenkins 07904 644749 peter.jenkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Gill Ilic 07742 061309 gill.ilic@sewaleseas.org.uk
Andy Henderson 07392 834470 andy.henderson@sewaleseas.org.uk
Rod Phillips 07415 056207 rod.phillips@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alyson Mills 07904 644667 alyson.mills@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ed Pryce 07904 644686 ed.pryce@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kay Harteveld 07904 644899 kay.harteveld@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMME CO-ORDINATOR  
     
Mike Cameron 07944 235272 mike.cameron@sewaleseas.org.uk
Deb Woodward 07904 644832 deb.woodward@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING PROGRAMME LEADER  
     
Mike Cameron 07944 235272 mike.cameron@sewaleseas.org.uk
Deb Woodward 07904 644832 deb.woodward@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
NEW DEAL MILESTONE SCHOOL LEAD (Practising & Expert Teacher)
     
Catherine Kucia 07904 644703 catherine.kucia@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF GOVERNOR SUPPORT    
     
Elizabeth Everson 01443 863155
07507 127403
elizabeth.everson@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
GOVERNOR SUPPORT TEAM   governor.support@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
Clare Coff 01443 863155
07904 644805
clare.coff@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris James 01443 864713 chris.james@sewaleseas.org.uk
Julie Parry 01443 863242 julie.parry@sewaleseas.org.uk
David Hutchings 01443 864713
07904 644834
david.hutchings@sewaleseas.org.uk
Irene Jones 01443 863242
07904 644831
Irene.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Loren Taylor 01443 863221 loren.taylor@sewaleseas.org.uk
Amy Baker 01443 863221 amy.baker@sewaleseas.org.uk
Emma Lawrence 01443 863273
07904 644754
emma.lawrence@sewaleseas.org.uk
Suzette Williams
01443 863273
07904 644758
suzette.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Lewis John 01443 864224
07904 644806
lewis.john@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
HEAD OF LEARNING AND BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE
     
Sarah Jones
01443 866314
07904 644190
sarah.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
LEARNING INTELLIGENCE TEAM   learning.intelligence@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
Tredomen Office 01443 863030  
     
Jane Marks-Duller 01443 863030 jane.marks-duller@sewaleseas.org.uk
Eira Phillips 01443 863471 eira.phillips@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ian Watkins 01443 863030 ian.watkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
Hannah Moncrieff 01443 863471 hannah.moncrieff@sewaleseas.org.uk
Vicky Dench 01443 863471 vicky.dench@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
LITERACY TEAM    
     
Tracey Abdulla
Challenge Adviser - Literacy
07944 235219 tracey.abdulla@sewaleseas.org.uk
Penny Cole 07904 644924 penny.cole@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Crawley-Adams 07904 644742 jane.crawley-adams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Grenyer 07904 644715 sarah.grenyer@sewaleseas.org.uk
Catherine McMahon 07904 644733 catherine.mcmahon@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah McErlaine 07904 644731 sarah.mcerlaine@sewaleseas.org.uk
Rebecca Kelly 07904 644711 rebecca.kelly@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sharron Burridge 07904 644702 sharron.burridge@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
NUMERACY    
     
Georgie Bevan
07980 682627
georgie.bevan@sewaleseas.org.uk
Alison Jones 07904 644993 alison.jones@sewaleseas.org.uk
Tom Lancaster 07904 644683 tom.lancaster@sewaleseas.org.uk
Dave Ashton 07904 644685 dave.ashton@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris Erasmus 07539 611544 chris.erasmus@sewaleseas.org.uk
Chris James
07904 644727
cp.james@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
FOUNDATION PHASE    
     
Gaynor Brimble
Challenge Adviser 
Foundation Phase
07904 644672 gaynor.brimble@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Mayo 07904 644690 sarah.mayo@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jute Williams 07904 644816 jute.williams@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ellen Hobday 07904 644712 ellen.hobday@sewaleseas.org.uk
Vikki Curtis 07904 644701 vikki.curtis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kate Aherne
07904 644968
kate.aherne@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Harvey 07904 644926 jane.harvey@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
WELSH    
     
Elen Roberts
Head of Welsh in Education
07904 644875 elen.roberts@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah Edwards 07904 644858 sarah.edwards@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sioned Harold 07904 644921 sioned.harold@sewaleseas.org.uk
Petra Llewellyn 07904 644891 petra.llewelyn@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sarah McAuley 07904 644856 sarah.mcauley@sewaleseas.org.uk
Melanie Smallwood 07904 644864 melanie.smallwood@sewaleseas.org.uk
Sian Tinnuche 07904 644923 sian.tinnuche@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jane Vinnicombe 07904 644811 jane.vinnicombe@sewaleseas.org.uk
Ruth Willis 07904 644897 ruth.willis@sewaleseas.org.uk
Jonathan Rees 07904 644828 jonathan.rees@sewaleseas.org.uk
Janine Venables 07931 863924 janine.venables@sewaleseas.org.uk
Kirsty Watkins
07904 644877
kirsty.watkins@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
14-19    
     
Sian Farquharson
Challenge Adviser – 14-19
07904 644757 sian.farquharson@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
AREA LEAD, WIDER CURRICULUM AND PIONEER SCHOOLS
     
James Kent 07944 235278 james.kent@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
DIGITAL COMPETENCE AND ICT SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Andrew Rothwell
07904 644713
andrew.rothwell@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Daniel Davies
07904 644877
daniel.davies@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
WIDER CURRICULUM SPECIALIST ADVISER
     
Nicky Hagendyk
07904 644846
nicky.hagendyk@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
SPECIALIST SECONDARY ADVISER FOR SCIENCE
     
Andras Luka 07904 644671 andras.luka@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
ASSOCIATE ADVISER STEM    
     
Ceri Waters 07944 235274 ceri.waters@sewaleseas.org.uk
     
REGIONAL LAC CO-ORDINATOR
     
Donna Lewis 07399 095582 donna.lewis@sewaleseas.org.uk

Concerns and Complaints


The EAS is committed to dealing effectively with any concerns or complaints you may have about our service. If you have concerns or wish to make a complaint, please review our policy document:


EAS Offices

Llanwern High School
Hartridge Farm Rd
Newport
NP18 2YE
 

Tredomen Gateway
Tredomen Park
Ystrad Mynach
Hengoed
CF82 7EH


Latest News
The Professional Teaching Awards Cymru
The Professional Teach...
One of the recommendations from the OECD review...
Professional Teaching Awards Cymru 2018
Professional Teaching ...
The Professional Teaching Awards Cymru 2018 wer...
Twitter Feed
© 2014 - Education Achievement Service (EAS)

Powered by WebBased Ltd © 2017 | Version 4.0.1